NEWS | UPM Press
» NEWS »

NEWS

2023

THESIS TO BOOK TRANSFORMATION WORKSHOP SERIES 2/2023 - UPM PRESS CENTRE ENCOURAGES MORE ACADEMICS TO PARTICIPATE
Friday, 20 Oct 2023

THESIS TO BOOK TRANSFORMATION WORKSHOP SERIES 2/2023 - UPM PRESS CENTRE ENCOURAGES MORE ACADEMICS TO PARTICIPATE
Tuesday, 17 Oct 2023

PESTA BUKU BRUNEI 2023
Tuesday, 17 Oct 2023

2023 UPM Staff Sports Competition (SUSTAF) Tug of War Event
Tuesday, 15 Aug 2023

2023 UPM Staff Sports Competition (SUSTAF) Chess Team Event
Saturday, 05 Aug 2023

Sports parade for 2023 UPM Staff Sports Championship (SUSTAF)
Tuesday, 25 Jul 2023

DEEPEST APPRECIATION AND A MILLION THANKS!
Tuesday, 18 Jul 2023

Pertanika Journals Hosted Talk Session on Publishing High-Impact Research Articles
Thursday, 06 Jul 2023

Public-Private Research Network 2.0 (PPRN 2.0) Central Zone Exhibition
Wednesday, 19 Apr 2023

UPM BOARD OF DIRECTORS’ (LPU) CHAIRMAN VISITS UPM PRESS CENTRE
Monday, 03 Apr 2023

BOOK REVIEW SESSION – ‘SOKONGAN RAWATAN PEMULIHAN PENAGIHAN DADAH MENERUSI MODUL BIMBINGAN KEPIMPINAN KENDIRI’
Monday, 03 Apr 2023

YBRS ASSOCIATE PROF DR. MOHD IZANI MOHD ZAIN - RECIPIENT OF THE TOKOH KEPIMPINAN ILMUAN AWARD
Tuesday, 21 Mar 2023

YBHG EMERITUS PROF DATO' DR. IBRAHIM KOMOO, BOD CHAIRMAN - RECIPIENT OF THE TOKOH ILMUAN DAN KEPIMPINAN YANG PROLIFIK AWARD
Tuesday, 21 Mar 2023

First annual meeting SRMK for 2023
Tuesday, 07 Mar 2023

Book Fair Sale & Kopi X UKM Press
Tuesday, 28 Feb 2023

KEDAH BOOK BAZAAR 2023
Friday, 17 Feb 2023

CONGRATULATIONS! UPM Press Centre Grab Third Place for the 2022 Accountability Index Award
Tuesday, 17 Jan 2023

UPM Press
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397698855
0397693623
WXFSKAj~